Jobs

Internship

Internships in marketing and event management wanted

Job description

What does the European Cultural Forum do? We are a cultural institution active throughout Europe, which implements the following individual projects: Planning and organization of the “European Cultural Award” as a TV event, organization of musical events, concerts and competitions, which are used to promote young talent in the cultural field.

For the field of project management, we are looking for young students or young professionals interested in culture with conceptual thinking, high commitment and the ability to work independently and to organize themselves. You can expect up to six months with varied projects and tasks.

During your internship you will work in our small, dynamic team in the conception, marketing and implementation of our events. You will gain insights into the various interesting fields of activity in the event industry. You will create presentations and concepts, manage the general correspondence and be responsible for recording and maintaining relevant data.

Fun and passion in what we do is what distinguishes our small team. We stand for curiosity, interest and motivation with the aim of personal development. Everybody can contribute himself and his ideas.

Requirements

Preferably you are in the middle of your studies and would like to complete an internship as part of your practical semester.

  • Personal initiative & commitment
  • Independent, organized working method
  • Open, sociable and friendly appearance
  • Fun and interest in the cultural field and working in a team
  • Very good knowledge of English / further foreign language skills advantageous
  • Internet affinity and secure handling of MS-Office
  • Knowledge of accounting, Photoshop and web design is an advantage
Period

from now on 3 to 6 months

Compensation

remunerated

 

 

info@europaeischer-kulturpreis.de

Jobs

Praktikum

Praktikanten Marketing und Eventmanagement gesucht

Stellenbeschreibung

Was macht das Europäisches Kulturforum? Wir sind eine europaweit tätige Kultureinrichtung, die folgende Einzelprojekte realisiert: Planung und Organisation des „Europäischen Kulturpreises“ als TV-Event, Organisation musikalischer Veranstaltungen, Konzerte und Wettbewerbe, die der Nachwuchsförderung auf kulturellem Gebiet dienen.

Für den Bereich Projektmanagement suchen wir ab sofort junge kulturinteressierte Studenten oder Berufseinsteiger mit konzeptionellem Denken, hoher Einsatzbereitschaft und der Fähigkeit eigenständig zu arbeiten und sich selbst zu organisieren. Dich erwarten bis zu sechs Monaten mit abwechslungsreichen Projekten und Aufgaben.

Im Rahmen des Praktikums wirkst Du in unserem kleinen, dynamischen Team bei der Konzeption, Vermarktung und Durchführung unserer Veranstaltungen mit. Du erhältst Einblick in die verschiedenen interessanten Aufgabengebiete der Veranstaltungsbranche. Du erstellst Präsentationen und Konzepte, führst die allgemeine Korrespondenz und bist für die Erfassung und Pflege der relevanten Daten zuständig.

Spaß und Leidenschaft an dem was wir tun, zeichnet unser kleines Team aus. Wir stehen für Neugier, Interesse und Leistungsbereitschaft mit dem Ziel nach persönlicher Weiterentwicklung. Jeder kann sich und seine Ideen einbringen.

Anforderungen

Vorzugsweise befindest Du Dich mitten im Studium und möchtest ein Praktikum im Rahmen Deines Praxissemesters absolvieren.

  • Eigeninitiative & Engagement
  •  Selbstständige, organisierte Arbeitsweise
  • offen, kontaktfreudig und freundliches Auftreten
  • Spaß und Interesse auf kulturellem Gebiet und an der Arbeit im Team
  • sehr gute Englischkenntnisse / weitere Fremdsprachenkenntnisse von Vorteil
  • Internetaffinität und sicherer Umgang mit MS-Office
  • Kenntnisse in Buchhaltung, Photoshop und Webdesign sind von Vorteil
Zeitraum

ab sofort 3- 6 Monate

Vergütung

vergütet

 

 

info@europaeischer-kulturpreis.de